Sign In Forgot Password


Nicole Toledano
Executive Director
extension 209

Ari Karon
Youth Director

Lejla Petrela
extension 205

Meital Itzkovich
Administrative Coordinator
extension 200

Ellen Spigelman
Lifecycle Coordinator
extension 206

Tova Gaisin
Accounts Receivable
extension 211

To find out about who to contact in particular situations, see the Who to Contact pageTo find out about our clergy, see the Clergy Page

Sat, 2 July 2022 3 Tammuz 5782