Sign In Forgot Password

Staff

Nicole Toledano
Executive Director

nicole@shomayim.org
extension 209


Ari Karon
Youth Director

youth@shomayim.org

Lejla Petrela
Bookkeeper

lejla@shomayim.org
extension 205

Meital Itzkovich
Administrative Coordinator

coordinator@shomayim.org
extension 200

Ellen Spigelman
Lifecycle Coordinator

lifecycle@shomayim.org
extension 206

Tova Gaisin
Accounts Receivable

accounts@shomayim.org
extension 211

To find out about who to contact in particular situations, see the Who to Contact pageTo find out about our clergy, see the Clergy Page

Sat, 2 July 2022 3 Tammuz 5782