Sign In Forgot Password

Staff

What Who Phone eamil
Executive Director

Nicole Toledano

416.789.3213 ext. 209 nicole@shomayim.org
Youth Director Jacob Posluns 416.789.3213 youth@shomayim.org
Administrative Coordinator Meital Itzkovitch 416.789.3213 ext. 200 coordinator@shomayim.org
Office Administrator Miriam Price 416.789.3213 ext 206 miriam@shomayim.org
Accounts Payable Lejla Petrela 416.789.3213 ext 205 lejla@shomayim.org
Accounts Receivable Tova Gaisin 416.789.3213 ext 211 accounts@shomayim.org
Facilities Manager Anthony Netti  416.726.1117 facilitymanager@shomayim.org
       

To find out about our clergy, see the Clergy Page

To find out about who to contact in particular situations, see the Who to Contact page

Tue, 25 June 2019 22 Sivan 5779