Sign In Forgot Password

Staff

What Who Phone email
Executive Director

Nicole

Toledano

 

416.789.3213 ext. 209  nicole@shomayim.org
Youth Director Ari Karon 416.789.3213  youth@shomayim.org
Administrative Coordinator Meital Itzkovich 416.789.3213 ext. 200  coordinator@shomayim.org
Office Administrator / Lifecycle Coordinator Ellen Spigelman 416.789.3213 ext 206  lifecycle@shomayim.org
Accounts Payable Lejla Petrela 416.789.3213 ext 205  lejla@shomayim.org
Accounts Receivable Tova Gaisin 416.789.3213 ext 211  accounts@shomayim.org
Facilities Manager Anthony Netti  416.726.1117  facilitymanager@shomayim.org
       

To find out about our clergy, see the Clergy Page

To find out about who to contact in particular situations, see the Who to Contact page

Mon, 30 November 2020 14 Kislev 5781