Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Search Committee Membership

Our Rabbi Search Committee will be chaired by long time synagogue members Lori Disenhouse and Joel Monson. The first meeting of the committee took place on Wednesday, April 14, 2021.

With input from the Executive, a list of prospective committee members was generated comprised of individuals who we strongly believe would work through this process thoughtfully and bring to bear a range of perspectives that effectively represents the diverse membership of our shul. That list was reviewed by our chairs and the following shul members have been invited to serve on the committee under Joel and Lori’s leadership:
Joyce Eklove
Dr. Jeffrey Fialkov
Robin Gofine
Raquel Goldberg
Ian Kessler
Adir Koschitzky
Rabbi Mendy Maierovitz
Dr. Naomi Rifkind Mansell
Alex Neuman
Yvette Rosenberg
Dr. Louis Vandersluis

The Search Committee is committed to a consultative process with our membership, and are in the process of creating a mechanism for community input. Opportunities to participate will be communicated in the coming weeks. In addition, the Committee is committed to sharing information about the process as it becomes available. 

If you have questions, concerns or ideas with respect to the search, please feel free to reach out to our Search Committee Chairs at

Thu, 19 May 2022 18 Iyyar 5782