Staff

 

Rabbi
Chaim Strauchler
Office Phone: 416.789.3213 ext. 201
RabbiStrauchler@shomayim.org
True Emergencies: 416.886.4237

 

   
Rabbi, Downstairs Minyan
Elliott Diamond
Office Phone: 416.789.3213
RabbiDiamond@shomayim.org
Shamash / Ba'al Koreh
Ralph Levine
Residence: 416.631.6606
RalphLevine@rogers.com
   

Ba'al Tefilah
Zvi Katzman
Office Phone: 416.789.3213
zzkatzman@gmail.com

 
   
Read more about Our Clergy  
   
Executive Director
Nicole Toledano
Office Phone: 416.789.3213 ext. 209
nicole@shomayim.org
Youth Director
Jacob Posluns
Office Phone: 416.789.3213 
youth@shomayim.org
   


Administrative Coordinator
Meital Itzkovich
Office Phone: 416.789.3213 ext. 200
coordinator@shomayim.org

 

Office Administrator
Miriam Price
Office Phone: 416.789.3213 ext. 206
miriam@shomayim.org
   
Accounts Payable
Lejla Petrela 
Office Phone: 416.789.3213 ext. 205
lejla@shomayim.org

Account Receivable
Joven Pinol
Office Phone: 416.789.3213 ext. 211
accounts@shomayim.org

   

 

 

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9 am - 5 pm
Friday & Erev Yom Tov: 9 am - 2 pm

Phone 416.789.3213
Fax 416.789.1728
info@shomayim.org

Who do I contact if... ?